Oh, The Places We Go

We christened our new Nissan NV passenger van with a trip to West Texas, staying in Alpine and heading out to the Davis Mountains and Big Bend National Park while Brian worked on solidifying cycling routes for his business.

Oh my goodness, I’m glad he took us along.

The van, which we’d been dreaming of owning for at least a year, is a dream for traveling.  And getting groceries.  And going to the library.

(We just love driving it!)

But traveling, carrying a load of folks, is what its main purpose was for -purchased to be dually used for family and Brian’s cycling tour business.  Hitting the road to test it out was a much anticipated event and it was so comfortable to ride in.  High fives, Nissan!

I have a bundle of photos to go through and edit and accompanying stories to write -and hopefully I’ll get to them in the near future.  I have a bit of photography work for other clients to catch up on, but I CANNOT WAIT to share more about our beautiful adventure.

Leave a comment